Olivia Palermo : Asos ‘New York Chic’ Style

olivia_palermo_asos_2

The City’s Olivia Palermo shows off the different sides of her style in the August 2010 issue of Asos magazine.

Here’s what the 24-year-old cover girl had to share:

On the reputation The City has given her: “It’s unfortunate. But I think that people understand what they see on that show is not who I am. It’s not accurate. I’m funny. I’m enthusiastic and I’m not a negative person. I always try and look for the good in things.”

On her favorite place to people watch in NYC: “Bryant Park during Fashion Week is pretty entertaining. You should just walk around everywhere in the city, though – don’t focus on going to Times Square, don’t be such a tourist. Make sure you really get to see each neighborhood because then you’ll really know what it’s like.”

olivia_palermo_asos_3

olivia_palermo_asos_4

On wanting to travel: “I love New York but when you’re young you should live in different places. In five years I’d like to be living in London with my boyfriend Johannes (Huebl).”

Gallery: Olivia Palermo Graces Asos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Courtesy : JustJared.com

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

