Katy Perry : ‘Splash’ Audience With Sexy Perfomance

Bringing an end to a long day of promoting, Katy Perry offered up a late night performance at Splash Bar in New York City on Friday (August 27).

Showing off her voluptuous figure in a cute bandage dress with colorful stripes, the 25-year-old entertained the packed nightspot with tunes from her just-released album Teenage Dream.

Aside from focusing on her new musical offerings, Katy has also been busily planning her wedding with fiance Russell Brand – altogether making for an overwhelming workload,

Miss Perry recently told People magazine, “Most people have breakdowns just over weddings, and I’m planning mine and my tour. I really have to learn to breathe and delegate.”

Also dishing on her wedding attire plans – which won’t be over the top – she tells, “I’m definitely not going to get married in latex. When I wear latex onstage, I sweat. I could wring out those dresses- and I don’t want to do that at my wedding.”

Gallery: Katy Performs At ‘Splash’ Bar

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Courtesy : GossipCenter

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

