Leighton Meester : Herbal Essences Hair Ambassador !

Leighton Meester keeps it cute in these new shots for Herbal Essences.

The 24-year-old actress (in a blue Marc Jacobs outfit) is the brand’s global hair ambassador! She’ll be featured in magazines nationwide and on advertorials on HerbalEssences.com and Facebook.

“I’m so happy to be working with Herbal Essences,” Leighton said. “It’s important for me that I partnered with a brand that I do use every day and I trust and I love…I use it personally and I want to spread the word about it. Herbal Essences takes great care of my hair.”


On Tuesday (August 31), Leighton Meester was spotted shooting scenes for “Gossip Girl” in New York City yesterday.

Joined by costar Ed Westwick, the CW cutie looked lovely as she meandered around the set in between takes, trading her high-fashion high heels for some comfy flip flops.

Gallery: Meester Herbal Essences Brand Ambassador

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

