Taylor, Leighton & Penn : O.M.G !

Showing up for another day on the job, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, and Taylor Momsen were spotted in New York City today (September 2).

The CW cuties strolled around the lot in between filming scenes for their hit show “Gossip Girl” as the nearby paparazzi looked on.

As usual, Taylor Momsen arrived to work in a barely-there ensemble of tiny shorts, ripped tights, and an Iron Maiden t-shirt.

Meanwhile, Leighton, on the other hand, looked chic, summery, and fun in edgy grommet shorts and bright orange sunglasses. Better get your fill of hot-weather fashion now, L! Autumn boots and sweaters are right around the corner.

And if you ever wondered how Miss Meester keeps her hair so healthy look no further than Herbal Essences- she’s even their spokesperson.

She stated, “I’m so happy to be working with Herbal Essences. It’s important for me that I partnered with a brand that I do use every day and I trust and I love…I use it personally and I want to spread the word about it. Herbal Essences takes great care of my hair.”

Gallery: Gossip Girl Cast Busy Day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

One Response to Taylor, Leighton & Penn : O.M.G !

  1. I’m not sure if I like Taylor’s outfit, not my style I guess but her platinum blonde hair is beautiful!
    I can’t wait for Gossip Girl to be back this fall!

Leave a Reply

