Keira Knightley : Boob-ilicious Hair !

Keeping a close eye on the fashion world,  Keira Knightley was spotted at the 2011 Spring/Summer Chanel runway show today (October 5).

The “Love Actually” actress sported a new hairdo as she made her way inside the Grand Palais in Paris France as part of Paris Fashion Week.

In career news, Keira recently told press that although she enjoyed her “Pirates of the Caribbean” days, she’s not regretful that she is missing out on the fourth installment of the franchise.

“I had an amazing time on it. It was a rather substantial chunk of my life. I was 17 when I started it and 21 when I finished. And I think that was enough for me. I’m on a different path.”

The 25-year-old British actress sat front row alongside Gossip Girl’s Clemence Poesy, and Rachel Bilson. Rachel Bilson kept it classy in an AllSaints Manu jacket & colorful dress.

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

