Rihanna : ‘Licky’ On British GQ

Making for quite the titillating spread, Rihanna adorned the cover of the January 2011 issue of British GQ magazine. The Barbadian beauty rocked her red hair as she tossed on a few skimpy outfits for a sexy spread accompanying her interview.

Here’s what  Riri had to share :

On end of her relationship with Chris Brown : “Sometimes when you’re on the inside of a relationship like that, you can’t see it clearly for what it is. I left – it was the best feeling. It was so freeing. I witnessed it happening to my mom and I said I would never let that happen to me – and then it was happening. Now, when I look back, it bugs me out that I couldn’t see it for what it was.”

On dealing with the assault : “Before that, I was just a little girl from the island, singing pop music. It was easy to think I didn’t have a problem in the world. Then all of a sudden, boom! Everybody realizes that I do have problems. It made me strong. It’s a moment in my life I wish would disappear. In my head, it’s gone. I have too much pride, I’d never let anyone see me cry. I don’t want you to remember me for that.”

Rihanna left her hotel and waves to fans and photographers while arriving at a studio for The X Factor finale on Saturday (December 11) in London, England.

The 22-year-old pop star, who swapped her red locks for a darker short ‘do, will be performing on the show tonight with finalist Matt Cardle!

“Headin to Xfactor! Matt C. Hope u ready to kill em!” she tweeted while flying on a private jet to London.

She was also spotted revealing outfit that she wore on stage of X-Factor with bright red curly hair. Lookin’ good, Ri !

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

