Paz de la Huerta : ‘Stripped’ On Paper Winter

Boardwalk Empire star Paz de la Huerta covers herself as she poses topless on the cover of Paper magazine’s Winter 2010-2011 issue, on newsstands today (December 13)!

Here’s what the 26-year-old actress had to share:

On nudity: “Nudity is a non-issue for me. Sex is a huge part of life. To pretend it’s not is being a liar, and people who are afraid of their sexuality are suffering.”

On being expelled from school after fighting back against bullies: “I broke a chair over a girl’s head. That was it. I thought it was a horrible school. They had some evil teachers. I always hated school.”

On wanting to move to Europe someday: “They write roles for mature women in Europe. Americans — they don’t get it. They make women look ugly. Then they all make fun of them. It’s really a cruel culture. I’m half European and I feel more European than American inside. I’m a Spanish woman. I’m in the wrong country and wrong era.”



About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

