Emma Stone : Tonight Show ‘Cute’

Emma Stone dropped by The Tonight Show with Jay Leno to chat on Tuesday (December 21).

The 23-year-old Golden Globe nominee shared a funny experience she had while hosting Saturday Night Live!

“I gave [the cast] goldfish, to say thank you…right at the end credits, when you clap, we’re standing up on the stage and Abby Elliott, who is amazing, whispers in my ear, ‘Hey, good job! My goldfish died.’ I was, like, euggghhh – I’d given it to them right before the show and I’m pretty sure that most of their goldfish were dead by the end of the show.”

“I was, like, ‘Sorry for burdening you with these dead fish – thanks for having me!’” Emma laughed.

About stefanusngrh88
sexy, chic

Leave a Reply

